Districts in Anguilla

About Districts in Anguilla

The first administrative level of Anguilla is the District. Anguilla is divided into 14 districts, each with its own district council responsible for local administration and community development. These councils oversee issues such as infrastructure maintenance and public services.

Map List

Interactive Map of Districts in Anguilla

List of All Districts in Anguilla

Map IndexDistrict NamePopulation (2011)
Blowing Point870
East End671
George Hill879
Island Harbour988
North Hill464
North Side1980
Sandy Ground230
Sandy Hill636
South Hill1722
Stoney Ground1549
The Farrington624
The Quarter959
The Valley1067
West End813
Source: Anguilla Statistics Department